PBB Youth Chief football tomorrow

MIRI: The Sarawak PBB Youth Chief Trophy will be held on Dec 13.

This inaugural football tournament is organised by PBB Youth Zone 8.

“We anticipate many youths joining the tournament and the public coming to support their teams,” said organising chairman Ripin Lamat, a political secretary to the Chief Minister.

Eight teams – PBB youth branches from Pujut, Senadin, Piasau, Bekenu, Lambir, Marudi, Telang Usan and one from the state youth exco – have confirmed taking part.

State PBB Youth chief and Deputy Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation Fadillah Yusof will perform the kick-off.

Comments are closed.